Ajani's Aid {2}{G}{W}

Enchantment

When Ajani’s Aid enters the battlefield, you may search your library and/or graveyard for a card named Ajani, Valiant Protector, reveal it, and put it into your hand. If you search your library this way, shuffle.

Sacrifice Ajani’s Aid: Prevent all combat damage a creature of your choice would deal this turn.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ajani's Aid:
  • The last ability of Ajani’s Aid doesn’t target anything. You choose a source of damage as the ability resolves. (2017-02-09)
  • You can activate the last ability even if there is no creature about to deal combat damage, or even no creature at all. No damage will be prevented, but it will enable your revolt abilities. (2017-02-09)