Ходячая Баллиста {X}{X}

Артефакт Существо — Конструкция

Ходячая Баллиста выходит на поле битвы с Х жетонами +1/+1 на ней.

{4}: положите один жетон +1/+1 на Ходячую Баллисту.

Удалите один жетон +1/+1 с Ходячей Баллисты: она наносит 1 повреждение целевому существу или игроку.

0/0

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ходячая Баллиста:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of each X in Walking Ballista’s mana cost must be equal. For example, if X is 2, you’ll pay {4} to cast Walking Ballista and it will enter the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it. (2017-02-09)
  • If Walking Ballista has been dealt damage or had its toughness reduced by an effect, this limits how many times you’ll be able to remove +1/+1 counters from it in a single turn. For example, if it has three +1/+1 counters on it and has been dealt 1 damage this turn, it will be destroyed immediately after you activate the ability a second time and you won’t be able to activate it a third time. (2017-02-09)