Baliste ambulante {X}{X}

Créature-artefact : construction

La Baliste ambulante arrive sur le champ de bataille avec X marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle.

{4} : Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur la Baliste ambulante.

Retirez un marqueur +1/+1 de la Baliste ambulante : Elle inflige 1 blessure à une cible, créature ou joueur.

0/0

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Baliste ambulante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of each X in Walking Ballista’s mana cost must be equal. For example, if X is 2, you’ll pay {4} to cast Walking Ballista and it will enter the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it. (2017-02-09)
  • If Walking Ballista has been dealt damage or had its toughness reduced by an effect, this limits how many times you’ll be able to remove +1/+1 counters from it in a single turn. For example, if it has three +1/+1 counters on it and has been dealt 1 damage this turn, it will be destroyed immediately after you activate the ability a second time and you won’t be able to activate it a third time. (2017-02-09)