Balista Ambulante {X}{X}

Criatura Artefato — Constructo

Balista Ambulante entra no campo de batalha com X marcadores +1/+1.

{4}: Coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Balista Ambulante.

Remova um marcador +1/+1 de Balista Ambulante: Ela causa 1 ponto de dano à criatura ou ao jogador alvo.


Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Duel Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Balista Ambulante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of each X in Walking Ballista’s mana cost must be equal. For example, if X is 2, you’ll pay {4} to cast Walking Ballista and it will enter the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it. (2017-02-09)
  • If Walking Ballista has been dealt damage or had its toughness reduced by an effect, this limits how many times you’ll be able to remove +1/+1 counters from it in a single turn. For example, if it has three +1/+1 counters on it and has been dealt 1 damage this turn, it will be destroyed immediately after you activate the ability a second time and you won’t be able to activate it a third time. (2017-02-09)