이동식 노포 {X}{X}

마법물체 생물 — 자동기계

이동식 노포는 +1/+1 카운터 X개를 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

{4}: 이동식 노포에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

이동식 노포에서 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 제거한다: 생물이나 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 이동식 노포는 그 목표에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

0/0

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 이동식 노포:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of each X in Walking Ballista’s mana cost must be equal. For example, if X is 2, you’ll pay {4} to cast Walking Ballista and it will enter the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it. (2017-02-09)
  • If Walking Ballista has been dealt damage or had its toughness reduced by an effect, this limits how many times you’ll be able to remove +1/+1 counters from it in a single turn. For example, if it has three +1/+1 counters on it and has been dealt 1 damage this turn, it will be destroyed immediately after you activate the ability a second time and you won’t be able to activate it a third time. (2017-02-09)