Walking Ballista {X}{X}

Artifact Creature — Construct

Walking Ballista enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it.

{4}: Put a +1/+1 counter on Walking Ballista.

Remove a +1/+1 counter from Walking Ballista: It deals 1 damage to target creature or player.

0/0

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Walking Ballista
  • The value of each X in Walking Ballista’s mana cost must be equal. For example, if X is 2, you’ll pay {4} to cast Walking Ballista and it will enter the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it. (2017-02-09)
  • If Walking Ballista has been dealt damage or had its toughness reduced by an effect, this limits how many times you’ll be able to remove +1/+1 counters from it in a single turn. For example, if it has three +1/+1 counters on it and has been dealt 1 damage this turn, it will be destroyed immediately after you activate the ability a second time and you won’t be able to activate it a third time. (2017-02-09)