快速打發 {3}{W}

瞬間

快速打發對一個,兩個或三個目標進行攻擊或阻擋的生物造成共3點傷害,你可以任意分配。

「到處都是監視用的振翼機,執政官怎麼可能不曉得泰茲瑞在作什麼手腳?」 ~基定尤拉

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 快速打發:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how many targets Deft Dismissal has and how the damage is divided as you cast the spell. Each target must receive at least 1 damage. (2017-02-09)
  • If some (but not all) of the targets become illegal, the original division of damage still applies, but no damage is dealt to illegal targets. If all targets become illegal, Deft Dismissal doesn’t resolve. (2017-02-09)