능숙한 해산 {3}{W}

순간마법

공격생물이나 방어생물을 최대 세 개까지 목표로 정한다. 능숙한 해산은 그 목표들에게 피해 3점을 당신이 분배한 대로 입힌다.

“날틀 첩보원이 사방에 이렇게 깔렸는데 영사들은 어찌 테제렛의 계략을 보지 못하는가?” —기디온 주라

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 능숙한 해산:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how many targets Deft Dismissal has and how the damage is divided as you cast the spell. Each target must receive at least 1 damage. (2017-02-09)
  • If some (but not all) of the targets become illegal, the original division of damage still applies, but no damage is dealt to illegal targets. If all targets become illegal, Deft Dismissal doesn’t resolve. (2017-02-09)