Умелый Отпор {3}{W}

Мгновенное заклинание

Умелый Отпор наносит 3 повреждения, разделенные по вашему выбору между одним, двумя или тремя целевыми атакующими или блокирующими существами.

«Как Консульство не замечает махинаций Теззерета? У них же повсюду топтеры-шпионы!» — Гидеон Джура

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Умелый Отпор:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how many targets Deft Dismissal has and how the damage is divided as you cast the spell. Each target must receive at least 1 damage. (2017-02-09)
  • If some (but not all) of the targets become illegal, the original division of damage still applies, but no damage is dealt to illegal targets. If all targets become illegal, Deft Dismissal doesn’t resolve. (2017-02-09)