快速打发 {3}{W}

瞬间

快速打发对一个,两个或三个目标进行攻击或阻挡的生物造成共3点伤害,你可以任意分配。

「到处都是监视用的振翼机,执政官怎么可能不晓得泰兹瑞在作什么手脚?」 ~基定尤拉

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 快速打发:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how many targets Deft Dismissal has and how the damage is divided as you cast the spell. Each target must receive at least 1 damage. (2017-02-09)
  • If some (but not all) of the targets become illegal, the original division of damage still applies, but no damage is dealt to illegal targets. If all targets become illegal, Deft Dismissal doesn’t resolve. (2017-02-09)