蛮野擎具 {1}

神器

{G},牺牲蛮野擎具:在目标生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。只可以于你能施放法术的时机下起动此异能。

当蛮野擎具从战场进入坟墓场时,抓一张牌。

Illustrated by Jason Kang

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蛮野擎具:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Implement’s last ability triggers no matter why it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield. You don’t have to activate its first ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If you activate an Implement’s first ability, you’ll draw a card from its second ability before the first ability resolves. If the first ability has a target, you need a legal target to activate that ability, and you choose that target before seeing what card you’ll draw. (2017-02-09)