Strumento di Ferocia {1}

Artefatto

{G}, Sacrifica lo Strumento di Ferocia: Metti un segnalino +1/+1 su una creatura bersaglio. Attiva questa abilità solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.

Quando lo Strumento di Ferocia viene messo in un cimitero dal campo di battaglia, pesca una carta.

Illustrated by Jason Kang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Strumento di Ferocia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Implement’s last ability triggers no matter why it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield. You don’t have to activate its first ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If you activate an Implement’s first ability, you’ll draw a card from its second ability before the first ability resolves. If the first ability has a target, you need a legal target to activate that ability, and you choose that target before seeing what card you’ll draw. (2017-02-09)