Ingenio de ferocidad {1}

Artefacto

{G}, sacrificar el Ingenio de ferocidad: Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo. Activa esta habilidad solo cuando puedas lanzar un conjuro.

Cuando el Ingenio de ferocidad vaya a un cementerio desde el campo de batalla, roba una carta.

Illustrated by Jason Kang

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ingenio de ferocidad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Implement’s last ability triggers no matter why it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield. You don’t have to activate its first ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If you activate an Implement’s first ability, you’ll draw a card from its second ability before the first ability resolves. If the first ability has a target, you need a legal target to activate that ability, and you choose that target before seeing what card you’ll draw. (2017-02-09)