Outil de férocité {1}

Artefact

{G}, sacrifiez l'Outil de férocité : Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur la créature ciblée. N'activez cette capacité que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.

Quand l'Outil de férocité est mis dans un cimetière depuis le champ de bataille, piochez une carte.

Illustrated by Jason Kang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Outil de férocité:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Implement’s last ability triggers no matter why it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield. You don’t have to activate its first ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If you activate an Implement’s first ability, you’ll draw a card from its second ability before the first ability resolves. If the first ability has a target, you need a legal target to activate that ability, and you choose that target before seeing what card you’ll draw. (2017-02-09)