Колесовщик-Отступник {1}{R}{W}

Существо — Гном Пилот

Каждый раз, когда Колесовщик-Отступник поворачивается, целевое существо не может блокировать в этом ходу.

Многие опытные гонщики с Овального Трека посвятили свои таланты делу отступников.

3/2

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Колесовщик-Отступник:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Renegade Wheelsmith whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking or crewing a Vehicle. (2017-02-09)
  • For the ability to trigger, Renegade Wheelsmith has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger. (2017-02-09)