무법자 바퀴조종사 {1}{R}{W}

생물 — 드워프 조종사

무법자 바퀴조종사가 탭될 때마다, 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 이 턴에 방어할 수 없다.

많은 타원경주로 베테랑들이 자신의 재능을 무법자들의 대의를 위해 사용했다.

3/2

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 무법자 바퀴조종사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Renegade Wheelsmith whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking or crewing a Vehicle. (2017-02-09)
  • For the ability to trigger, Renegade Wheelsmith has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger. (2017-02-09)