Gyrocycliste renégat {1}{R}{W}

Créature : nain et pilote

À chaque fois que le Gyrocycliste renégat devient engagé, la créature ciblée ne peut pas bloquer ce tour-ci.

Bon nombre de vétérans du circuit de la Course ovale ont mis leur talent au service des renégats.

3/2

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gyrocycliste renégat:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Renegade Wheelsmith whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking or crewing a Vehicle. (2017-02-09)
  • For the ability to trigger, Renegade Wheelsmith has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger. (2017-02-09)