Forjaciclos renegado {1}{R}{W}

Criatura — Enano piloto

Siempre que el Forjaciclos renegado se gire, la criatura objetivo no puede bloquear este turno.

Muchos veteranos del circuito ovalado consagraron su talento a la causa de los renegados.

3/2

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Forjaciclos renegado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Renegade Wheelsmith whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking or crewing a Vehicle. (2017-02-09)
  • For the ability to trigger, Renegade Wheelsmith has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger. (2017-02-09)