ピーマの改革派、リシュカー {2}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — エルフ・ドルイド

ピーマの改革派、リシュカーが戦場に出たとき、クリーチャー最大2体を対象とし、それらの上に+1/+1カウンターをそれぞれ1個置く。

あなたがコントロールするカウンターが置かれている各クリーチャーはそれぞれ「{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{G}を加える。」を持つ。

「霊気は言わばカラデシュの魂。魂は自由であるべきだ。」

2/2

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ピーマの改革派、リシュカー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rishkar can be a target of its own triggered ability. (2017-02-09)
  • You can’t target the same creature twice to have one recipient get two +1/+1 counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Each creature you control has Rishkar’s mana ability as long as that creature has any kind of counter on it. The effect isn’t limited to those with +1/+1 counters. (2017-02-09)