Rishkar, Peema-Renegat {2}{G}

Legendäre Kreatur — Elf, Druide

Wenn Rishkar, Peema-Renegat, ins Spiel kommt, lege je eine +1/+1-Marke auf bis zu zwei Kreaturen deiner Wahl.

Jede Kreatur, die du kontrollierst und auf der mindestens eine Marke liegt, hat „{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {G}.“

„Äther ist die Seele von Kaladesh und alle Seelen sollten frei sein.“

2/2

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rishkar, Peema-Renegat:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rishkar can be a target of its own triggered ability. (2017-02-09)
  • You can’t target the same creature twice to have one recipient get two +1/+1 counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Each creature you control has Rishkar’s mana ability as long as that creature has any kind of counter on it. The effect isn’t limited to those with +1/+1 counters. (2017-02-09)