Ришкар, Пимский Отступник {2}{G}

Легендарное Существо — Эльф Друид

Когда Ришкар, Пимский Отступник выходит на поле битвы, положите один жетон +1/+1 на каждое из не более двух целевых существ.

Каждое существо под вашим контролем, на котором есть жетон, имеет способность «({T}: добавьте {G} в ваше хранилище маны».

«Эфир — душа Каладеша, а любая душа должна быть свободна».

2/2

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ришкар, Пимский Отступник:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rishkar can be a target of its own triggered ability. (2017-02-09)
  • You can’t target the same creature twice to have one recipient get two +1/+1 counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Each creature you control has Rishkar’s mana ability as long as that creature has any kind of counter on it. The effect isn’t limited to those with +1/+1 counters. (2017-02-09)