皮默亂匠李什克 {2}{G}

傳奇生物~妖精/德魯伊

當皮默亂匠李什克進戰場時,在至多兩個目標生物上各放置一個+1/+1指示物。

每個由你操控且其上有指示物的生物具有「{T}:加{G}到你的魔法力池中。」

「乙太是卡拉德許的靈魂,而所有靈魂都應自由無羈。」

2/2

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 皮默亂匠李什克:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rishkar can be a target of its own triggered ability. (2017-02-09)
  • You can’t target the same creature twice to have one recipient get two +1/+1 counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Each creature you control has Rishkar’s mana ability as long as that creature has any kind of counter on it. The effect isn’t limited to those with +1/+1 counters. (2017-02-09)