槌拳會革命家 {1}{G}{G}

生物~人類/戰士

踐踏

當槌拳會革命家進戰場或死去時,選擇目標永久物或玩家,對其上每種指示物而言,該永久物或玩家得到另一個同種類的指示物。

3/3

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 槌拳會革命家:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To give a counter is to put a counter on a permanent or to have a player get a counter. Effects that interact with a player getting counters or counters being placed on permanents interact with Maulfist Revolutionary’s triggered ability. (2017-02-09)
  • The triggered ability triggers both when Maulfist Revolutionary enters the battlefield and when it dies. You don’t have to choose only one. (2017-02-09)
  • Maulfist Revolutionary’s triggered ability gives only one counter of each kind. It doesn’t double the number of each kind of counter. For example, if a creature has two +1/+1 counters and a charge counter on it, it gets one +1/+1 counter and one charge counter. (2017-02-09)