Révolutionnaire de Massepoing {1}{G}{G}

Créature : humain et guerrier

Piétinement

Quand la Révolutionnaire de Massepoing arrive sur le champ de bataille ou meurt, pour chaque type de marqueur sur le permanent ciblé ou le joueur ciblé, donnez à ce permanent ou à ce joueur un autre marqueur de ce type.

3/3

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Révolutionnaire de Massepoing:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers both when Maulfist Revolutionary enters the battlefield and when it dies. You don’t have to choose only one. (2017-02-09)
  • Maulfist Revolutionary’s triggered ability gives only one counter of each kind. It doesn’t double the number of each kind of counter. For example, if a creature has two +1/+1 counters and a charge counter on it, it gets one +1/+1 counter and one charge counter. (2017-02-09)
  • To give a counter is to put a counter on a permanent or to have a player get a counter. Effects that interact with a player getting counters or counters being placed on permanents interact with Maulfist Revolutionary’s triggered ability. (2017-02-09)