망치주먹무리 혁명가 {1}{G}{G}

생물 — 인간 전사

돌진

망치주먹무리 혁명가가 전장에 들어오거나 죽을 때, 지속물 또는 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 목표에 놓여 있는 각 카운터 종류 하나당, 그 목표에게 같은 종류의 카운터 한 개를 추가한다.

3/3

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 망치주먹무리 혁명가:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers both when Maulfist Revolutionary enters the battlefield and when it dies. You don’t have to choose only one. (2017-02-09)
  • Maulfist Revolutionary’s triggered ability gives only one counter of each kind. It doesn’t double the number of each kind of counter. For example, if a creature has two +1/+1 counters and a charge counter on it, it gets one +1/+1 counter and one charge counter. (2017-02-09)
  • To give a counter is to put a counter on a permanent or to have a player get a counter. Effects that interact with a player getting counters or counters being placed on permanents interact with Maulfist Revolutionary’s triggered ability. (2017-02-09)