Революционер Молотобойцев {1}{G}{G}

Существо — Человек Воин

Пробивной удар

Когда Революционер Молотобойцев выходит на поле битвы или умирает, дайте целевому перманенту или игроку по одному жетону каждого из уже имеющихся на нем видов жетонов.

3/3

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Революционер Молотобойцев:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers both when Maulfist Revolutionary enters the battlefield and when it dies. You don’t have to choose only one. (2017-02-09)
  • Maulfist Revolutionary’s triggered ability gives only one counter of each kind. It doesn’t double the number of each kind of counter. For example, if a creature has two +1/+1 counters and a charge counter on it, it gets one +1/+1 counter and one charge counter. (2017-02-09)
  • To give a counter is to put a counter on a permanent or to have a player get a counter. Effects that interact with a player getting counters or counters being placed on permanents interact with Maulfist Revolutionary’s triggered ability. (2017-02-09)