Accumulated Knowledge {1}{U}

Instant

Draw a card, then draw cards equal to the number of cards named Accumulated Knowledge in all graveyards.

“I have seen and heard much here. There are secrets within secrets. Let me show you.”
—Takara, to Eladamri

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Accumulated Knowledge:
  • Because Accumulated Knowledge is still on the stack as you perform its instructions, it isn’t in your graveyard and won’t add to the number of cards drawn. (2018-03-16)