Accumulated Knowledge {1}{U}

Instant

Draw a card, then draw cards equal to the number of cards named Accumulated Knowledge in all graveyards.

“Learn not only from the failures of the past, but also from its triumphs.” —Isperia

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Accumulated Knowledge:
  • Because Accumulated Knowledge is still on the stack as you perform its instructions, it isn’t in your graveyard and won’t add to the number of cards drawn. (2018-03-16)