累积的知识 {1}{U}

瞬间

抓一张牌,然后再抓若干牌,其数量等同于所有坟墓场中名称为累积的知识之牌的数量。

「我已经看得够多,也听得够多了,此处的秘密中还藏有秘密。这就让你看看。」 ~塔卡菈致艾拉达力

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 累积的知识:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Accumulated Knowledge is still on the stack as you perform its instructions, it isn’t in your graveyard and won’t add to the number of cards drawn. (2018-03-16)