蓄積した知識 {1}{U}

インスタント

カードを1枚引き、その後、すべての墓地にある「蓄積した知識」という名前のカードの総数に等しい枚数のカードを引く。

「わたしはここで多くのものを見聞きしてきました。秘密の中にもまた秘密が隠されているんです。今お教えしますわ。」 ――タカラからエラダムリーへ

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蓄積した知識:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Accumulated Knowledge is still on the stack as you perform its instructions, it isn’t in your graveyard and won’t add to the number of cards drawn. (2018-03-16)