Frenzied Goblin {R}

Creature — Goblin Berserker

Whenever Frenzied Goblin attacks, you may pay {R}. If you do, target creature can’t block this turn.

The upside to not thinking about the consequences is that you’ll always surprise those who do.

1/1

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frenzied Goblin:
  • Frenzied Goblin’s ability has only one target. You can’t pay {R} multiple times to stop multiple creatures from blocking. (2018-03-16)