狂热鬼怪 {R}

生物 ~鬼怪/狂战士

每当狂热鬼怪攻击时,你可以支付{R}。若你如此作,则目标生物本回合不能进行阻挡。

不考虑后果的好处,就是爱考虑的人永远猜不透你。

1/1

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狂热鬼怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frenzied Goblin’s ability has only one target. You can’t pay {R} multiple times to stop multiple creatures from blocking. (2018-03-16)