激情のゴブリン {R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・狂戦士

激情のゴブリンが攻撃するたび、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたは{R}を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、このターン、それではブロックできない。

結果を考えないことの利点は、考えている者たちをいつでも仰天させられることだ。

1/1

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 激情のゴブリン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frenzied Goblin’s ability has only one target. You can’t pay {R} multiple times to stop multiple creatures from blocking. (2018-03-16)