Frenzied Goblin {R}

Creature — Goblin Berserker

Whenever Frenzied Goblin attacks, you may pay {R}. If you do, target creature can’t block this turn.

What he lacks in stature, he makes up for with enthusiasm.

1/1

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Frenzied Goblin:
  • Frenzied Goblin’s ability has only one target. You can’t pay {R} multiple times to stop multiple creatures from blocking. (2018-03-16)