土地の寄進 {1}{W}

ソーサリー

いずれかの対戦相手があなたより多くの土地をコントロールしている場合、あなたのライブラリーから平地カードを最大3枚まで探し、それらを公開してあなたの手札に加えてもよい。 その後、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

Illustrated by Hugh Jamieson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 土地の寄進:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gift of Estates does nothing if each of your opponents has the same number of lands or fewer as you. (2005-08-01)
  • You can find nonbasic lands if they have the Plains land type, such as dual lands (Tundra, et al). (2005-08-01)