Regalo de fincas {1}{W}

Conjuro

Si un oponente tiene más tierras que tú, busca en tu biblioteca hasta tres cartas de llanura, muéstralas y ponlas en tu mano. Luego baraja tu biblioteca.

Illustrated by Hugh Jamieson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Regalo de fincas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gift of Estates does nothing if each of your opponents has the same number of lands or fewer as you. (2005-08-01)
  • You can find nonbasic lands if they have the Plains land type, such as dual lands (Tundra, et al). (2005-08-01)