献地 {1}{W}

法术

若任一对手的地比你多,则从你的牌库中搜寻至多三张平原牌,展示该些牌,并置于你手上, 然后将你的牌库洗牌。

Illustrated by Hugh Jamieson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 献地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gift of Estates does nothing if each of your opponents has the same number of lands or fewer as you. (2005-08-01)
  • You can find nonbasic lands if they have the Plains land type, such as dual lands (Tundra, et al). (2005-08-01)