Landschenkung {1}{W}

Hexerei

Hat ein Gegner mehr Länder als du, durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach bis zu drei Ebenen, zeige sie offen vor und nimm sie auf deine Hand. Mische danach deine Bibliothek.

Illustrated by Hugh Jamieson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Landschenkung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gift of Estates does nothing if each of your opponents has the same number of lands or fewer as you. (2005-08-01)
  • You can find nonbasic lands if they have the Plains land type, such as dual lands (Tundra, et al). (2005-08-01)