Algas propagantes {G}

Encantar tierra

Las Algas propagantes sólo pueden encantar a un Pantano.

Cuando la tierra encantada sea girada, destruye esa tierra.

Cuando las Algas propagantes vayan a un cementerio desde el juego, regresa las Algas propagantes a la mano de su propietario.

Illustrated by Stephen Daniele

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Algas propagantes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card now has Enchant Swamp, which works exactly like any other Enchant ability. This means it can only be cast targeting a Swamp, and it will be put into its owner’s graveyard if the permanent it’s attached to ever stops being a Swamp. (2008-04-01)