Algenteppich {G}

Landverzauberung

Der Algenteppich kann nur einen Sumpf verzaubern.

Wenn das verzauberte Land getappt wird, zerstöre es.

Wenn der Algenteppich in einen Friedhof gelegt wird, bringe den Algenteppich auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück.

Illustrated by Stephen Daniele

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Algenteppich:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card now has Enchant Swamp, which works exactly like any other Enchant ability. This means it can only be cast targeting a Swamp, and it will be put into its owner’s graveyard if the permanent it’s attached to ever stops being a Swamp. (2008-04-01)