Alghe Prolifere {G}

Incanta Terra

Le Alghe Prolifere possono incantare solo una Palude.

Quando la terra incantata viene TAPpata, distruggi quella terra.

Quando le Alghe Prolifere vengono messe in un cimitero dal gioco, il proprietario riprende in mano le Alghe Prolifere.

Illustrated by Stephen Daniele

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alghe Prolifere:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card now has Enchant Swamp, which works exactly like any other Enchant ability. This means it can only be cast targeting a Swamp, and it will be put into its owner’s graveyard if the permanent it’s attached to ever stops being a Swamp. (2008-04-01)