Algue envahissante {G}

Enchanter : terrain

L'Algue envahissante ne peut enchanter qu'un marais.

Quand le terrain enchanté devient engagé, détruisez-le.

Quand l'Algue envahissante est mise dans un cimetière depuis le jeu, renvoyez l'Algue envahissante dans la main de son propriétaire.

Illustrated by Stephen Daniele

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Algue envahissante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card now has Enchant Swamp, which works exactly like any other Enchant ability. This means it can only be cast targeting a Swamp, and it will be put into its owner’s graveyard if the permanent it’s attached to ever stops being a Swamp. (2008-04-01)