Jalum Tome {3}

Artifact

{2}, {T}: Draw a card, then discard a card.

This timeworn relic was responsible for many of Urza’s victories, though he never fully comprehended its mystic runes.

Illustrated by Tom Wänerstrand

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Jalum Tome:
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Jalum Tome’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen in between, and no player can choose to take actions. (2020-11-10)