Jalum Tome {3}

Artifact

{2}, {T}: Draw a card, then discard a card.

This timeworn relic was responsible for many of Urza’s victories, though he never fully comprehended its mystic runes.

Illustrated by Tom Wänerstrand

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jalum Tome:
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Jalum Tome’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen in between, and no player can choose to take actions. (2020-11-10)