Calums' Zauberbuch {3}

Artefakt

2, {T}: Ziehe eine Karte. Wähle danach eine Karte auf Deiner Hand und wirf sie ab.

Illustrated by Tom Wänerstrand

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Calums' Zauberbuch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Jalum Tome’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen in between, and no player can choose to take actions. (2020-11-10)