ゴブリンの喧嘩屋 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・戦士

先制攻撃

ゴブリンの喧嘩屋は装備できない。

彼は技術が嫌いで、自然に感謝しているのだろう。もっとも、彼にはその違いなんかわからないだろう。

2/2

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンの喧嘩屋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate an equip ability that targets Goblin Brawler, but the Equipment will fail to move onto it. (2004-12-01)