Lottatore Goblin {2}{R}

Creatura — Guerriero Goblin

Attacco improvviso

Il Lottatore Goblin non può essere equipaggiato.

Forse evita la tecnologia. Forse ama la natura. Forse non conosce la differenza.

2/2

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lottatore Goblin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate an equip ability that targets Goblin Brawler, but the Equipment will fail to move onto it. (2004-12-01)