Pendenciero trasgo {2}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero trasgo

Daña primero.

El Pendenciero trasgo no puede ser equipado.

Quizás desprecia la tecnología. Quizás aprecia la naturaleza. Quizás no conoce la diferencia.

2/2

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pendenciero trasgo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate an equip ability that targets Goblin Brawler, but the Equipment will fail to move onto it. (2004-12-01)