Goblin Brawler {2}{R}
Creature — Goblin Warrior
First strike
Goblin Brawler can’t be equipped.
Perhaps he shuns technology. Perhaps he appreciates nature. Perhaps he doesn’t know the difference.
2/2
Illustrated by Heather Hudson
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Brawler:
- You can activate an equip ability that targets Goblin Brawler, but the Equipment will fail to move onto it. (2004-12-01)