寄生的な大梟 {2}{U}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 鳥

飛行

寄生的な大梟が戦場に出たとき、あなたが黒のパーマネントをコントロールしている場合、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは2点のライフを失い、あなたは2点のライフを得る。

それはグリクシスの境界で何も食料を見つけられず、バントの空へ向き直った。

2/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 寄生的な大梟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “intervening ‘if’ clause” means that (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control a permanent of the specified color, and (2) the ability will do nothing unless you control a permanent of the specified color at the time it resolves. (2009-02-01)